Name	Title	Designee of Chair	Breakout Rooms
Jennifer Jones	Connecticut Commissioner of		Infant &
	Early Childhood		Toddler
Anne Marie	Executive Director, Connecticut		Infant &
Cullinan	ASCD		Toddler
Barbara Distinti	Director of Special Education		No
	Equity for Kids of Connecticut		Preference
Dr. Linda Dixon	Commissioner of Children and		Infant &
	Families		Toddler
Michael Duggan	Executive Director, Domus		No
			Preference
Katie Durand	Housing Specialist, Connecticut	Designee of Seila Mosquera-Bruno,	Infant &
	Department of Housing	Commissioner of Housing	Toddler
Tracy Duran	Program Manager, Clinical &	Designee of Judge Patrick L. Carroll, III,	School
	Educational Services, Judicial Branch	Chief Court Administrator	Start Times
Dr. Alice	CEO of Clifford-Beers		School
Forrester			Start Times
Astread Ferron-	Department of Social Services		School
Poole			Start Times
Colin Hosten	Chairperson, Norwalk Board of		School
	Education		Start Times
Tanya A.	Executive Director, Commission		School
, Hughes, Esq.	on Human Rights and		Start Times
	Opportunities		
Tekowa Omara-	Program Associate, Arts in		Infant &
Otunnu	Education, Department of		Toddler
	Economic and Community		
	Development		
Mark Vanacore	Department of Mental Health	Designee of Nancy Navarretta, Interim	School
	and Addiction Services	Commissioner of Mental Health and	Start Times
		Addiction Services	
Irene Parisi	Chief Academic Officer,	Designee of Charlene Russell-Tucker,	School
	Connecticut State Department of	Commissioner of Education	Start Times
	Education		
Mark Polzella	Deputy Commissioner,	Designee of Danté Bartolomeo, Interim	Infant &
	Department of Labor	Commissioner of Labor	Toddler
Dr. Alicia M. Roy	Principal, North Canaan	CO-CHAIR	
	Elementary School		
Dr. Kayleigh	Legislative Liaison, Connecticut	Designee of Bryan Hurlburt,	No
Royston	Department of Agriculture	Commissioner of Agriculture	Preference
Tammy Vanega	Department of Developmental		Infant &
	Services		Toddler
Dr. Christopher	Associate Professor, Southern	CO-CHAIR	
E. Trombly	Connecticut State University		

Christine	Health Program Associate,	Designee of Dr. Manisha Juthani,	School
Velazquez	Department of Public Health	Commissioner of Public Health	Start Times
Rose-Ann	Licensed Clinical Social Worker		School
Wanczyk-Karp			Start Times
Jeffrey Wihbey	Superintendent of the Technical		
	Education and Career System		
Pam Sucato	Director of Government		School
	Relations, Department of		Start Times
	Transportation		